The Renegade Agents of A.R.S.A. Trilogy
One done, two more to go.

Renegade Agents of A.R.S.A.  is a trilogy of novellas that chronicle the life of Treya Noname as she joins the nefarious A.R.S.A. and finds out the world is definitely not what she thought it was. Each are between 40 – 55K words. When the series is finished, I’ll over a bundled option to get all three at a discount over the individual sum total for all three.

A.R.S.A. is the acronym for the  Acquisitions, Retribution, & Silencing Agency. Treya joins to become a bounty hunter, a profession with some rather odd guidelines. The targets are hunted three times, killing them twice, to force them into “grub stage”.

However, since the dust settled after TEOTWAWKI, things are not normal with the world. Treya discovers she has skills that aren’t ordinary and there are rifts in the Universal fabric where portals have opened to other realms. Martial law is in effect and people have been herded into the cities precisely to keep them from finding the portals.

Treya’s mentor knows more than he ought to, though, and he hopes to recruit Treya into seeing his side of the story. The two of them become the renegade agents that the rest of A.R.S.A. is out to kill.

Book 1: the First Hunt

First Hunt, book one in the Renegade series
Click to get the paperback. Kindle version coming soon!
2nd Hit, book 2 in the Renegade trilogy
Book 2: Second Hit (in progress)

Set in the rural northwest Arkansas Ozarks, where martial law is in effect and NATO occupies the country, where portals to alternate realities are being found and then hidden by the government, and criminals are hunted to “grub stage” by killing them twice to force them to lowest incarnation.

Grub Stage, book 3 in the Renegade trilogy
Book 3: Grub Stage (in progress)

Treya doesn’t think things could ever get bad enough to stoop to working for the government, but it does. Not only has “life as we know it” ended, but it has changed in ways she can’t even imagine.






Get one of my 100-word stories on a Postcard

  • Sign up for my Fan Club mailing list and get a free flash fiction postcard with my story and autograph. Ha. So maybe I’m not famous yet, but who knows what the future holds? You could have a collectible on your hands in a century or so.Erthwitch Fan Club Button